The Patches

State of the art microneedling patches for all skincare concerns 

THE YOUTH PATCH®

THE YOUTH PATCH®

42 Bewertungen
From €19.90

Targeted wrinkle treatment with microneedling technology: Hydrates, plumps and reduces expression lines from the 1st application

Reduce expression lines and perfect your skin overnight with our patented combination of highly effective active ingredients using microneedling technology. Each patch consists of 900 self dissolving microneedles of 17mg active ingredients, that diffuse into the epidermis to improve the skin 1 from within.

More information and photos
ALL-STAR EYE PATCH

ALL-STAR EYE PATCH

8 Bewertungen
€64.90

Rejuvenating under eye treatment patches with microneedling technology

Rejuvenate, depuff and brighten the delicate area under your eyes overnight, with our patented combination of highly effective active ingredients using microstructure technology. Each patch consists of 900 self-dissolving microneedles of active ingredients, that diffuse into the epidermis to improve the skin from within.

More information and photos
CLEAR SKIN PATCH

CLEAR SKIN PATCH

6 Bewertungen
€13.90

Targeted pimple treatment with microneedling technology 

Our innovative non-drying patches flatten early-stage pimples and calm redness overnight without drying out the skin, with a combination of highly effective active ingredients using microstructure technology. Each patch consists of 300 self-dissolving microneedles of active ingredients, that diffuse into the epidermis to target imperfections from within. 

More information and photos
All Patches Bundle

All Patches Bundle

2 Bewertungen
€138.70

Test all patches in a bundle for 99€ instead of 138,70€ and save almost 40€ on your order. Special offer valid for limited time only.

Perfect your skin while you sleep with the new microstructure technology from AND SHINE. Each patch contains up to 900 self-dissolving microneedles that penetrate the top layer of the skin with a specially selected combination of highly effective ingredients to nourish the skin from the inside out. No matter if you want to reduce wrinkles or expression lines, rejuvenate the sensitive area under your eyes or fight pimples and impurities – our patches got you covered.

  • All-star Eye Patch
  • 4-Week Youth Patch (8 Patches)
  • Clear Skin Patch

More information and photos
English
EN

Unsere Patches

High-tech Pflege mit Microneedling Technologie für jedes Hautbedürfnis
THE YOUTH PATCH®

THE YOUTH PATCH®

36 Bewertungen
Ab €19.90

Microneedling Patches für eine glatte und jugendlich strahlende Haut

Mimikfalten, (wie z.B. Krähenfüsse, Zornesfalten und Nasolabialfalten) werden über Nacht reduziert mit einer patentierten Kombination hoch-effektiver Wirkstoffe auf einer innovativen Mikrostruktur Technologie. Jetzt mit verbesserter Formel: Jedes Patch enthält 900 selbstauflösende Mikrokegel und 17mg aktiver Inhaltsstoffe, die in die obere Hautschicht eindringen um die Haut von innen heraus aufzubauen.

 

Mehr Information und Fotos
ALL-STAR EYE PATCH

ALL-STAR EYE PATCH

8 Bewertungen
€64.90

Microneedling Patches für eine strahlende und verjüngte die Augenpartie

Die zarte Augenpartie wird sanft verjüngt, Augenringe und Tränensäcke über Nacht reduziert, mit einer patentierten Kombination hoch-effektiver Wirkstoffe auf einer innovativen Mikrostruktur Technologie. Jedes Patch enthält 900 selbstauflösende Mikrokegel mit 17mg aktiver Inhaltsstoffe, die in die obere Hautschicht eindringen, um die Haut von innen heraus aufzubauen. 

 

Mehr Information und Fotos
CLEAR SKIN PATCH

CLEAR SKIN PATCH

6 Bewertungen
€13.90

Microneedling Patches für eine strahlend reine Haut

Pickel und Unreinheiten werden schon im Frühstadium bekämpft und Rötungen über Nacht vermindert, mit einer Kombination hautberuhigender Wirkstoffe auf einer innovativen Mikrostruktur Technologie. Jedes Patch enthält 300 selbstauflösende Mikrokegel mit 7mg aktiver Inhaltsstoffe, die in die obere Hautschicht eindringen. 

 

Mehr Information und Fotos
All Patches Bundle

All Patches Bundle

1 Bewertung
Sonderpreis €99 Normaler Preis €138.70

Teste jetzt alle Patches im Kombi-Paket für 99€ anstatt 138,70€ und spare fast 40€ auf deine Bestellung. Angebot nur für kurze Zeit gültig.

Über Nacht zur perfekten Haut mit der neuartigen Mikrostruktur Technologie von AND SHINE. Jedes unserer Patches enthält bis zu 900 selbstauflösende Mikronadeln, die mit einer speziell ausgewählten Kombination aus hochwirksamen Wirkstoffen tief in die Haut eindringen und sie von innen heraus pflegen. Egal, ob Du Falten oder Ausdruckslinien reduzieren, den empfindlichen Bereich unter Deinen Augen verjüngen oder Pickel und Unreinheiten bekämpfen möchtest – bei uns findest Du Dein Patch für jede Lebenslage.

  • All-star Eye Patch
  • 4-Week Youth Patch (8 Patches)
  • The Clear Patch
Mehr Information und Fotos
Im Angebot
Deutsch
DE