All Patches Bundle

Sale price Price €138.70 Regular price €138.70 Unit price  per 

Tax included. Free shipping

Delivery time 1-3 working days

Test all patches in a bundle for 99€ instead of 138,70€ and save almost 40€ on your order. Special offer valid for limited time only.

Perfect your skin while you sleep with the new microstructure technology from AND SHINE. Each patch contains up to 900 self-dissolving microneedles that penetrate the top layer of the skin with a specially selected combination of highly effective ingredients to nourish the skin from the inside out. No matter if you want to reduce wrinkles or expression lines, rejuvenate the sensitive area under your eyes or fight pimples and impurities – our patches got you covered.

  • All-star Eye Patch
  • 4-Week Youth Patch (8 Patches)
  • Clear Skin Patch

✔ 6000+ AND SHINE Patches sold
✔ Clinically approved effectiveness
✔ Dermatologically tested on all skin types
✔ Certified by PETA: vegan and cruelty-free
✔ Free shipping for orders over 30€ throughout Germany

As seen in

Included in the package:

The Youth Patch

The patch for smooth and radiant skin overnight. Easily reduces expression lines such as crow's feet, frown lines and nasolabial lines leaving the skin looking fresh and even from the first application.

Get the 4 weeks benefit pack with 8 patches for a one-time special price here in the bundle.

Learn more

All-Star Eye Patch

The carefully selected active ingredients of the All-Star Eye Patch reduce dark circles and bags, yet rejuvenate the delicate area under the eyes in your sleep - a true all-rounder. Perfect for a fresh and energetic start into the day..

Learn more

Clear Skin Patch

Pimples, blemished skin and redness are a thing of the past! The skin-soothing, highly effective ingredients of the Clear Skin Patch combat pimples and impurities at an early stage and reduce skin irritations overnight. For long-lasting pure and radiant skin.

Learn more

FAQs

Our formula combines 3 naturally derived ingredients: Hyaluronic Acid, Cross Linked Hyaluronic Acid and AHP-8 Peptide on a patented gel-type micro-cone strip:

Hyaluronic Acid (HA) is like a water magnet that can hold up to 1000 times its weight in water and is naturally found in our skin. However, HA molecules are too large to penetrate the skin in superficial applications like moisturizers and serums. Our patches with micro cone technology deliver HA directly under the skin, for lasting hydration benefits.

Cross linked hyaluronic acid (CLHA) is a patented ingredient that lasts 4 times longer in the skin than HA which is used for the first time on a micro cone patch.

Peptide Argireline® (AHP-8). A naturally-derived hexapeptide that reduces muscle contraction and is considered a topical alternative to Botulinum Toxins (Botox). AHP-8 destabilizes the SNARE complex, reducing the formation of expression lines induced by muscle contraction on the skin’s surface and inhibits glutamate release, an indicative of wrinkle activity. In vivo tests have shown a reduction of wrinkle depths, volume and lengths and a positive effect on skin smoothness. (Read more at www.lipotec.com). AHP8 also improves the global photodamage score after repeated use.

Clinical studies have shown best results when patches are used on crows feet, nasolabial area or on forehead. The best time to use our patches is over night, after washing and drying your face. The micro-structures work best when applied at least 4 hours on your skin without removal but can be left on during the whole night.

No. When you activate the micro-structure on your skin with slight pressure from your fingertips, you will feel the prickly texture of the micro-cones, which is necessary to activate the process.

All of our patches are free of fragrances, parabens, silicones, sulphates, aluminium, bha, formaldehydes, phthalates, mineral oils and synthetic dyes. They have not been tested on animals and are created of naturally derived products. (Cruelty-free and vegan.)

Yes. Our patches have been clinically proven and dermatologically tested on all skin types. The application of our patches does not leave any mark on your skin and will not cause infection if used properly. Our state-of-the-art production facility in South Korea undergoes strict quality regulations and is manufacturing certified by international quality standards (SGS – ISO 22716 – Cosmetics – Guideline on Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP)), to ensure only the highest quality in ingredients and material.

Hyaluronic Acid (HA) is a substance found naturally in the human body and in our skin. Imagine HA like a water magnet that can hold up to 1000 times its weight in water. However, HA molecules are too large to penetrate the skin in superficial applications like moisturizers and serums. Our transdermal patches with micro-cone technology deliver HA directly under the epidermis, which improves hydration, giving the skin a glowing appearance.

No. Since the micro structures dissolve completely in the skin when applied correctly, the patches are ineffective after a single application.

The microstructure of our patches is very sensitive to light and oxygen and travels in an airtight plastic pouch. Most of our patches should be applied within an hour of opening, as the effectiveness of the active ingredients decreases over time. Our packaging is recyclable and we are actively working to reduce our environmental footprint.

Kundenbewertungen
4,5 Basierend auf 2 Rezensionen
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung!

Über deinen Beitrag freuen wir uns wirklich sehr. Teile die Bewertung doch mit deinen Freunden!

Filter Bewertungen:
SB
08.20.2021
Sylvia B.
Germany Germany
All Patches Bundle

Habe es erst einmal ausprobiert.

CL
05.05.2021
Claudia L.
Germany Germany
Toller Effekt, hatte die Patches schonmal für mich. Habe es diesmal für meine Mum gekauft!!

Liebe die Patches

05.05.2021
AND SHINE

Lieben Dank Claudia

English
EN

Mother‘s Day Bundle 2021

Sonderpreis Preis €99.00 Normaler Preis €138.70 Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. Kostenloser Versand

Für strahlend schöne Haut zum Muttertag. Teste jetzt alle Patches im Kombi-Paket für 99€ anstatt 138,70€ und spare fast 40€ auf deine Bestellung. Angebot nur für kurze Zeit gültig.

Über Nacht zur perfekten Haut mit der neuartigen Mikrostruktur Technologie von AND SHINE. Jedes unserer Patches enthält bis zu 900 selbstauflösende Mikronadeln, die mit einer speziell ausgewählten Kombination aus hochwirksamen Wirkstoffen tief in die Haut eindringen und sie von innen heraus pflegen. Egal, ob Du Falten oder Ausdruckslinien reduzieren, den empfindlichen Bereich unter Deinen Augen verjüngen oder Pickel und Unreinheiten bekämpfen möchtest – bei uns findest Du Dein Patch für jede Lebenslage.

  • All-star Eye Patch
  • 4-Week Youth Patch (8 Patches)
  • The Clear Patch

✔ 6000+ verkaufte AND SHINE Patches
✔ Klinisch nachgewiesene Wirksamkeit
✔ Dermatologisch für alle Hauttypen getestet
✔ PETA zertifiziert ohne Tierversuche entwickelt
✔ Kostenloser Versand ab 30€ nach ganz Deutschland

Bekannt aus

Im Paket enthalten:

The Youth Patch

Das Patch für glatte und strahlende Haut über Nacht. Reduziert Mimikfalten wie bspw.Krähenfüße, Zornesfalten und Nasolabialfalten mühelos und lässt die Haut am nächsten Tagfrisch und ebenmäßig aussehen.

Vorteilspackung mit 8 Patches zum einmaligen Aktionspreis hier im Bundle.

Mehr erfahren

All-Star Eye Patch

Die sorgfältig ausgewählten Wirkstoffe des All-Star Eye Patch reduzieren Augenringe und Tränensäcke spielerisch im Schlaf und verjüngen gleichzeitig die zarte Partie unter den Augen – ein wahrer Alleskönner. Perfekt für einen frischen und energiegeladenen Start in den Tag.

Mehr erfahren

Clear Skin Patch

So gehören Pickel, unreine Haut und Rötungen der Vergangenheit an! Die hautberuhigenden hochwirksamen Wirkstoffe des Clear Skin Patch bekämpfen Pickel und Unreinheiten bereits im Frühstadium und reduzieren Hautirritationen über Nacht. Für nachweislich reinere und strahlende Haut.

Mehr erfahren

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Unsere Wirkstoff Formel kombiniert 3 natürlich gewonneneInhaltsstoffe:

Hyaluronsäure (66,995 %), quervernetzte Hyaluronsäure (33 %) undAHP-8 Peptid (0,0005%) auf einem patentierten MikrostrukturGel-Patch:

Hyaluronsäure (HA) ist eine natürliche Substanz, die immenschlichen Körper und in unserer Haut vorkommt. HA kann man sichals Wasser Magneten vorstellen, der bis zu 1000 mal sein Gewicht inWasser halten kann. HA-Moleküle sind jedoch zu groß, um beioberflächlichen Anwendungen wie Feuchtigkeitscremes und Seren in dieHaut einzudringen. Unsere Patches mit Mikrostruktur Technologiesetzen HA direkt unter der Haut frei, was den Feuchtigkeitshaushaltnachhaltig fördert.

Quervernetzte Hyaluronsäure (CLHA) ist ein patentierterWirkstoff, der in der Haut viermal länger hält als HA und erstmalsauf einem Mikrostruktur Patch eingesetzt wird.

Peptid Argireline® (AHP-8). Ein natürlich gewonnenesHexapeptid, das Muskelkontraktionen reduziert und als gesundeAlternative zu Botulinumtoxin (Botox) gilt. AHP-8 destabilisiertSNARE- Komplexe, reduziert die Bildung von Mimikfalten, die durchMuskelkontraktion auf der Hautoberfläche hervorgerufen werden, undhemmt die Glutamatfreisetzung, die ein Indiz für Falten Aktivitätdarstellt. In-vivo-Versuche haben eine Reduzierung der Tiefe, desVolumens und der Länge von Falten sowie einen positiven Effekt aufdie Hautglätte ergeben. (Mehr dazu unter www.lipotec.com). AHP-8verbessert nach wiederholtem Gebrauch zudem den Lichtschaden Wert derHaut.

Klinische Studien haben diebesten Ergebnisse gezeigt, wenn die Patches im Gesicht an denMimikfalten, wie Krähenfüße, im Nasolabialbereich oder an derZornesfalte, angewendet werden. Verwenden Sie die Patches aufsauberer, trockener Haut für mindestens 4 Stunden oder über Nacht.

Nein, die Anwendung ist nichtschmerzhaft. Es kann sein, dass Sie bei der Anwendung und Aktivierungdes Patches durch leichten Druck ihrer Finger die raue Textur der Mikrostruktur auf Ihrer Haut oder ein leichtes Prickeln verspüren.Dieses Gefühl ist wichtig für die korrekte Aktivierung des Patchesund sollte nach kurzer Zeit verschwinden.

Unsere Patches sind frei vonDuftstoffen, Parabenen, Silikonen, Sulfaten, Aluminium, BHA,Formaldehyden, Phthalaten, Mineralölen und synthetischenFarbstoffen. Sie wurden nicht an Tieren getestet und werden ausnatürlich gewonnenen Wirkstoffen hergestellt.

Ja. Unsere Patches sindklinisch geprüft und dermatologisch für alle Hauttypen getestet.Unsere hochmoderne Produktionsstätte in Südkorea unterliegtstrengen Qualitätsvorschriften und ist nach internationalenQualitätsstandards (SGS - ISO 22716 - Kosmetik - Guideline on GoodManufacturing Practices (GMP)) zertifiziert, um nur höchste Qualitätbei Inhaltsstoffen und Materialien zu gewährleisten.

Hyaluronsäure (HA) ist einenatürliche Substanz, die im menschlichen Körper und in unserer Hautvorkommt. HA kann man sich als Wasser Magneten vorstellen, der bis zu1000 mal sein Gewicht in Wasser halten kann. HA-Moleküle sind zugroß, um bei oberflächlichen Anwendungen mit Cremes oder Seren indie Haut einzudringen. Unsere transdermalen Patches mit MikrostrukturTechnologie liefern HA und die von uns entwickelte, langlebigequervernetzte Hyaluronsäure direkt unter die Epidermis. DieKombination von aktiven Inhaltsstoffen und patentierter Mikrostruktursorgt für einen hydratisierten, jugendlich strahlenden Teint.

Nein. Da sich dieMikrostrukturen bei richtiger Anwendung vollständig in der Hautauflösen, sind die Patches nach einmaliger Anwendung unwirksam.

DieMikrostruktur unserer Patches ist sehr empfindlich gegenüber Lichtund Sauerstoff und wird daher in einem Luftdichten und dunklenUmschlag geliefert. Einmal geöffnet, sollten die meisten unsererPatches innerhalb von einer Stunde benutzt werden, da mit der Zeitdie Wirkstoff Effektivität nachlässt. Unsere Verpackungen sindrecyclebar und wir arbeiten aktiv daran, unseren ökologischenFußabdruck zu reduzieren.

Deutsch
DE